SLOVAK SOCIETY OF CARDIOLOGY

Home SSC Board

SSC Board

President
Prof. Iveta Simkova, M.D., Ph.D., FESC
National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases
Pod Krasnou horkou 1
833 48 Bratislava
Phone: +421-2-59320271
Fax: +421-2-59320272
E-mail: iveta.simkova@nusch.sk

Scientific Secretary
Juraj Dubrava, M.D., Ph.D., FESC
Department of Non-invasive Cardiology
University Hospital of Ss. Cyril and Methodius
Antolska 11
851 07 Bratislava
Phone: +421-2-68672319
Fax: +421-2-68672029
E-mail: dubrava@pe.unb.sk

President Elect
Prof. Robert Hatala, M.D., Ph.D., FESC
National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases
Pod Krasnou horkou 1
833 48 Bratislava
Phone: +421-2-59320316
Fax: +421-2-54788742
E-mail: robert.hatala@nusch.sk

 
SSC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Members:
Prof. Viliam Bada, M.D., Ph.D.
3rd Department of Internal Medicine, School of Medicine and University Hospital
Limbova 5
833 05 Bratislava
Phone: +421-2-59544349
E-mail: viliam.bada@kr.unb.sk


Adrian Bystriansky, M.D.
Department of Cardiology, SUSCCH
Arrhythmia Unit
Cesta k nemocnici 1
974 01 Banska Bystrica
Phone: +421-48-4333345
E-mail: bystriansky@suscch.eu


Peter Dedic, M.D.
Medical center
Bernolakova 10
974 01 Banska Bystrica
Phone: +421-48-4161918
E-mail: pdedic@novamed.sk

Assoc. Prof. Eva Goncalvesova, M.D., Ph.D., FESC
National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases
Pod Krasnou horkou 1
833 48 Bratislava
Phone: +421-2-59320263
Fax: +421-2-54788737
E-mail: eva.goncalvesova@nusch.sk

Assoc. Prof. Jozef Gonsorcik, M.D., Ph.D., FESC
Department of Cardiology, School of Medicine and VUSCH
Ondavska 8
040 11 Kosice
Phone: +421-55-7842913
Fax: +421-55-6211581
E-mail: jozef.gonsorcik@upjs.sk


Assoc. Prof. Alexander Jurko, Jr., M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Pediatrics, University Hospital Martin
Kollarova 2
036 01 Martin
Phone: +421-43-4135516
E-mail: ajurko@zmail.sk

 
Gabriela Kaliska, M.D., Ph.D., FESC.
Department of Cardiology, SUSCCH
Cesta k nemocnici 1
974 01 Banska Bystrica
Phone: +421-48-4333601
E-mail: kaliska.gabriela@suscch.eu


Prof. Jozef Mašura, M.D., Ph.D.
National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases
Children’s Heart Center
Limbova 1
833 40 Bratislava
Phone: +421-2-54792318
Fax: +421-2-54792317
E-mail: masura@dkc-sr.sk

 
Lubos Urban, M.D.
National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases
Pod Krasnou horkou 1
833 48 Bratislava
E-mail: lubos.urban@nusch.sk

 
Viera Vrsanska, M.D., Ph.D.
National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases
Children’s Heart Center
Limbova 1
833 40 Bratislava
Phone: +421-2-54431296
E-mail: vieravrsanska@seznam.cz

 
SSC Audit Committee

Chairman
Prof. Fedor Simko, M.D., Ph.D..
Department of Pathological Physiology, School of Medicine, Comenius University
Sasinkova 4
811 08 Bratislava
Phone: +421-2-59357276
Fax: +421-2-59357601
E-mail: fedor.simko@fmed.uniba.sk


Members:
Peter Meciar, M.D.
Hospital Brezno
Banisko 1
977 42 Brezno
Phone: +421-48-2820200
E-mail: meciar@euroweb.sk


Prof. Daniel Pella, M.D., Ph.D.
School of Medicine, P.J.Safarik University
Tr. SNP 1
040 66 Kosice
Phone: +421-55-6403409
Fax: +421-51-7725118
E-mail: pellad@stonline.sk

© 2015 AEPress s.r.o